Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Baseball Schedule

Overall 9-3
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-2
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Runs 75
Batting Avg. .258
On Base % .362
Slugging % .336
Home Runs 2
January
February
Fri Feb 21
at
Santa Rosa
11:00 AM
A
Tue Feb 25
at
San Mateo
2:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 27
at
Merced
4:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
West Valley
1:00 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 03
at
Gavilan * ^
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 05
vs
Gavilan * ^
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
at
Gavilan * ^
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 10
vs
Ohlone * ^
2:30 PM
H
Thu Mar 12
at
Ohlone * ^
2:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Ohlone * ^
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Sacramento City
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Sacramento City
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
San Francisco
@ Cabrillo College
2:30 PM
N
Wed Mar 25
at
Skyline
2:30 PM
A
Thu Mar 26
vs
Canada * ^
2:30 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
at
Hartnell * ^
2:30 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Hartnell * ^
2:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Hartnell * ^
2:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
De Anza * ^
2:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
at
De Anza * ^
2:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
De Anza * ^
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Mission *
2:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
vs
Mission *
2:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Mission *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
Monterey Peninsula * ^
2:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 23
at
Monterey Peninsula * ^
2:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
Monterey Peninsula * ^
2:30 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division